Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Ahola Jani jani.ahola@sch.fi +358407794471
Hallituksen jäsen Ahlqvist Saila saila.ahlqvist@mp-racing.fi 0504008883
Hallituksen jäsen Hasu Vesa hasuvesa@gmail.com 0406803351
Hallituksen jäsen Lindholm Nana nana.lindholm@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Paunonen Tero tero_paunonen@hotmail.com 0465210102
Valmennuspäällikkö Huhtamella Marko valmennuspaallikko@sch.fi 0442318156
Hallituksen varajäsen Kivistö Anu anu.kivisto@jytk.fi 0503276174
Hallituksen varajäsen Meltola Susa susa.meltola@gmail.com 0443532650
Seuratyöntekijä Laaksonen Tomi tomi.laaksonen@sch.fi 0503211048
Sport Club Hyvinkää
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat