Seuran toimihenkilöt
Varapuheenjohtaja Lindholm Nana nana.lindholm@gmail.com 0415368386
Hallituksen jäsen Hasu Vesa hasuvesa@gmail.com 0405697563
Hallituksen jäsen Paunonen Tero tero_paunonen@hotmail.com 0465210102
Hallituksen jäsen Rantakömi Timo timo.rantakomi@outlook.com 0504337069
Hallituksen varajäsen Boyd Tuuli tuuli.boyd@gmail.com 0403579942
Valmennuspäällikkö Kaipio Matti mktiimi.info@gmail.com 044 9497896
Hallituksen varajäsen Meltola Susa susa.meltola@gmail.com 0443532650
Hallituksen varajäsen Tuovila Aino aino.tuovila@gmail.com 0505924567
Seuratyöntekijä Laaksonen Tomi tomi.laaksonen@sch.fi 0503211048
Sport Club Hyvinkää
«  Marraskuu   »
Kategoriat